I am so excited to invite you to join me and Stampin’ UP! concept artist for a facebook live watercolor class.

As part of my Million dollar celebration I asked SU to allow me to find ways to include my team and customers in the fun.

One of the ways we will be doing that is via a facebook live class RIGHT HERE

March 2nd 4pm EST (3pm Central time, 2pm MT, 1pm Pacific time or if in other time zones use the link for the handy converter below).

Hope you join us. I am excited!!!

No Special Equipment is needed AND if you miss it I will have it saved to the page so that you can still view it. 

While there consider liking the page, following the page and clicking on notify me of facebook live events. 

See you tomorrow LIVE from Stampin’ UP!’s home office!!!

TIME ZONE CONVERTER – CLiCK HERE 

 

 

Let me continue to help you beyond this post - Subscribe, Shop, Follow:
     
 

Subscribe to my RemARKably Created newsletter for 40+ Free tutorials and exclusive monthly specials.

I respect your privacy and take protecting it seriously. Your information will never be sold or shared in anyway.

You have Successfully Subscribed!