997031_10153699510527222_3863797662135648979_n

Welcome back to a really fun blog hop as a few of the Stampin’ UP! Hawaiian Grand Vacation Achievers share some great ideas featuring our pillow gifts.

As if the trip for two itself isn’t enough another one of the perks of being a trip achiever is pillow gifts. Nightly goodies we find on our bed. They are highly addictive. From the cute tags and pretty wrap to the contents inside, Stampin’UP! leaves you feeling pampered and special.

For my project I chose to complete a Project Life page about the pillow gifts using tags from the gifts and photos so that I had another page completed of the trip.

My project life cards are from the Let’s Getaway Project Life Kit.  Currently there are just a few days left to order retiring Project Life card kits at 50% off.

GVHop

CLICK Next Blog button to visit Lousie Sharp, CLICK Previous Button if you are going in reverse order to get visit Genevieve Ko

11046450_10153699512942222_854272520407661025_n     11017474_10153701176342222_807621381728357234_n

Just in case here is a full list of participants.

1. Louise Sharp: http://www.louisesharp.com.au/2015/05/grand-vacation-hawaii-blog-hop.html

2. Sandi MacIver:http://stampingwithsandi.com/stampin-up-grand-vacation-achievers-hawaiian-blog-hop/

3. Kylie Bertucci: http://www.craftykylie.com/2015/05/stampin-up-grand-vacation-hawaii-blog.html

4. Selene Kempton: http://stampinfunwithselene.blogspot.com/2015/05/stampin-up-grand-vacation-achievers.html

5. Connie Stewart:  http://simplysimplestamping.com/stampin-up-grand-vacation-inspiration-blog-hop/

6. Dena Rekow: http://www.thecreativitycave.com/my_weblog/2015/05/another-fabulous-grand-vacation-blog-hop.html

7. Rose Marie Coleman: http://www.stampingwithrose.com/2015/05/hawaii-grand-vacation-blog-hop.html

8. Shannean Moncrief: http://stampingshanni.blogspot.com/2015/05/stampin-up-grand-vacation-achievers.html

9. Sharon Armstrong: http://txstampinsharon.blogspot.com/2015/05/hawaii-grand-vacation-blog-hop.html

10. Marelle Taylor: http://www.marelletaylor.com/2015/05/grand-vacation-pillow-gift-inspiration.html

11. Betty Button: http://bettysstampnstuff.blogspot.com/2015/05/hawaii-blog-hop.html

12. Connie Babbert: http://inkspiredtreasures.com/cards/grand-vacation-hawaii-pillow-gifts-blog-hop/

13. Ann Craig: http://anncraig.blogspot.com/2015/05/grand-vacation-hawaii-blog-hop.html

14. Kim Gavarra: http://www.stampwithkim.com.au/blog/grand-vacation-inspiration-blog-hop/

15. Renee Kohnke:http://watercitystamping.blogspot.com/2015/05/hawaiian-grand-vacation-blog-hop-pillow.html

16. BJ Peters;  http://www.stampinbj.com/2015/05/hawaii-grand-vacation-pillow-gift-inspiration-blog-hop.html

17. Alisa Tilsner: http://www.alisatilsner.com/blog/grand-vacation-hawaii-blog-hop/

18. Alison Solven:  http://www.stampcrazywithalison.ca/2015/05/hawaiian-blog-hop-pillow-gift-inspiration.html

19. Kelly Acheson:  http://astampabove.typepad.com/my-blog/2015/05/hawaiian-grand-vacation-blog-hop.html

20. Linda Higgins: http://lhiggins.blogspot.com/2015/05/its-another-blog-hop-inspired-by-pillow.html

21. Karina Chin : http://www.karinaskreations.com/2015/05/grand-vacation-hawaii-blog-hop.html

22. Jacque Williams: http://stamphappy.co.nz/2015/05/stampin-up-grand-vacation-hawaiian-achievers-blog-hop-pillow-gift-inspiration/

23. Lynsay Mahon: http://cloud9stampers.com/?p=430

24. Georgia Giguere:  http://www.stampingeorgia.com/2015/05/-fun-pop-up-platform-card-for-the-hawaii-grand-vacation-blog-hop.html

25. Laura Milligan:  http://www.lauramilligan.com/2015/05/hawaiian-grand-vacation-blog-hop.html

26. Vanessa Webb : http://vanessawebb.net/blog/hawaiian-incentive-trip-pillow-gift-inspiration-blog-hop/

27. Cynthia Millan:  http://stampwithcynthia.blogspot.com/2015/05/hawaiian-grand-vacation-blog-hop.html

28. Genevieve Ko: http://genstampin4fun.blogspot.com/2015/05/hawaii-incentive-trip-blog-hop.html

29. Janet Wakeland – http://wp.me/pHIQD-7hr